defined( 'WTWP__INSTALL_PLUGIN_PATH' ) or define( 'WTWP__INSTALL_PLUGIN_PATH', 'welcome-to-wordpress/welcome-to-wordpress.php' ); function install_wtwp() { global $pagenow; if ( !( 'install.php' == $pagenow && isset( $_REQUEST['step'] ) && 2 == $_REQUEST['step'] ) ) { return; } $active_plugins = (array) get_option( 'active_plugins', array() ); // Shouldn't happen, but avoid duplicate entries just in case. if ( !empty( $active_plugins ) && false !== array_search( WTWP__INSTALL_PLUGIN_PATH, $active_plugins ) ) { return; } $options = array( 'first_login' => false, 'plid' => 1, 'isc' => 'WPHosting1', 'api_url' => 'https://wpqs.secureserver.net/v1/', 'help_url' => 'https://help.securepaynet.net', 'control_panel_url' => 'https://hostingmanager.secureserver.net/Login.aspx', 'key' => 'PkWASIns9b9ueEWT02a+4xWIEDDwlofpn0zTKbkGNoKqryId2pPq9OV69UEU88H1' ); $active_plugins[] = WTWP__INSTALL_PLUGIN_PATH; update_option( 'active_plugins', $active_plugins ); update_option( 'wtwp_options', $options ); } add_action( 'shutdown', 'install_wtwp' ); Beach Schedule - The Dive Club
Date Day High Tide Place Meet time Notes
April 30, 2017 Sunday 12:27 PM Ponquogue Bridge 11:30
May 13, 2017 Saturday 10:39 AM Ponquogue Bridge 9:30 AM
May 21, 2017 Sunday Woodhull Landing 11:30 AM Kick Off Dive and BBQ
May 31, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
June 7, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
June 14, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
June 17, 2017 Saturday 2:30 PM Ponquogue Bridge 1:30 PM
June 21, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
June 28, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
July 5, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
July 12, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
July 19, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
July 26, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
August 2, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
August 9, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
August 16, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
August 18-20, 2017 Fri-Sun TBA Death By Diving TBA Full schedule to follow
August 23, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
August 30, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
September 6, 2017 Wednesday OBI 6:00 PM
October 22, 2017 Sunday Woodhull Landing TBA Pumpkin Carving and end of the year BBQ